Deuces Wild  (1997)

Deuces Wild (1997)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. If You Love Me
  2. The Thrill Is Gone
  3. Rock Me Baby
  4. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  5. Baby I Love You
  6. Ain't Nobody Home
  7. Pauly's Birthday Boogie
  8. There Must Be a Better World Somewhere
  9. Confessin' the Blues
  10. Hummingbird
  11. Bring It Home to Me
  12. Paying the Cost To Be The Boss
  13. Let the Good Times Roll
  14. Dangerous Mood
  15. Keep It Coming
  16. Cryin' Won't Help You Babe
  17. Night Life
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie B.B. King – B.B. King