Chant Down Babylon (1999)

Chant Down Babylon (1999)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. No More Trouble with Erykah Badu
  2. Rebel Music with Krazie Bone
  3. Johnny Was with Guru
  4. Concrete Jungle with RaKim
  5. Rastaman Chant with Busta Rhymes & Flipmode Squad
  6. Guiltiness with Lost Boyz featuring Mr. Cheeks
  7. Turn Your Lights Down Low with Lauryn Hill
  8. Jammin' with MC Lyte
  9. Kinky Reggae with The Marley Brothers and The Ghetto Youths Crew
  10. Roots, Rock, Reggae with Steven Tyler and Joe Perry
  11. Survival a.k.a. Black Survivors with Chuck D
  12. Burnin' and Lootin' with The Roots featuring Black Thought
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Bob Marley – Bob Marley