Alone With His Guitar (2000)

Alone With His Guitar (2000)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. Tennessee Border
  2. First Year Blues
  3. Blue Love
  4. Please Don't Let Me Love You
  5. Alone & Forsaken
  6. You Caused It All By Telling Lies
  7. With Tears In My Eyes
  8. Rockin' Chair Money
  9. Cool Water
  10. We Live In Two Different Worlds
  11. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  12. A Teardrop On A Rose
  13. Honky Tonk Blues
  14. Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine
  15. Weary Blues From Waitin'
  16. I Can't Escape From You
  17. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  18. Kaw-Liga
Líbí Nelíbí

1 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Hank Williams – Hank Williams