Duets (1989)

Duets (1989)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. Think (Marva Withney)
  2. You've Got The Power (Bea Ford)
  3. You Can Make It If You Try (Yvonne Fair)
  4. Baby, Baby, Baby (Anna King
  5. Let It Be Me (Lyn Collins)
  6. You've Got To Change Your Mind (Bobby Byrd)
  7. Summertime (Martha High)
  8. It's Alright (Lyn Collins)
  9. Funky Side Of Town, Part 1 (Bobby Byrd, Hank Ballard)
  10. Give Me Your Love (Aretha Franklyn)
  11. What My Baby Needs Now Is A Little More Lovin' (Lyn Collins)
  12. Never Get Enough (Bobby Byrd)
  13. You Got To Have A Job (If You Don't Work, You Can't Eat) (Marva Withney)
  14. Think (Vicky Anderson)
  15. You've Got The Power (Vicky Anderson)
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie James Brown – James Brown