Get on the Good Foot (1972)

Get on the Good Foot (1972)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. Get On The Good Foot
  2. The Whole World Needs Liberation
  3. Your Love Was Good To Me
  4. Cold Sweat
  5. Recitation By Hank Ballard
  6. I Got A Bag Of My Own
  7. Nothing Beats A Try But A Fail
  8. Lost Someone
  9. Funky Side Of Town
  10. Please, Please, Please
  11. Ain't It A Groove
  12. My Part / Make It Funky
  13. Dirty Harri
  14. I Know It's True
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie James Brown – James Brown