Hell (1974)

Hell (1974)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. Coldblooded
  2. Hell
  3. My Thang
  4. Sayin And Doin' It
  5. Please, Please, Please
  6. When The Saints Go Marching In
  7. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
  8. Stormy Monday
  9. A Man Has To Go Back To The Crossroads Before He Finds
  10. Sometime
  11. I Can't Stand It
  12. Lost Someone
  13. Don't Tell A Lie About Me And I Won't Tell The Truth About You
  14. Papa Don't Take No Mess
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie James Brown – James Brown