Live In Concert (1986)

Live In Concert (1986)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. Turn it loose (give it up) / it's too funky in here / gonna have a funky good time (doing it to deat
  2. Get on the good foot / prisoner of love / get up off that thang
  3. Georgia on my mind
  4. I got the feeling
  5. It's a man's, man's world / super bad / disco rap
  6. Cold sweat / when you touch me (I can't stand myself) / papa's got a brand new bag / I got you, I fe
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie James Brown – James Brown