Try Me (1959)

Try Me (1959)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. There Must Be A Reason
  2. I Want You So Bad
  3. Why Do You Do Me
  4. Got To Cry
  5. Strange Things Happen
  6. Fine Old Foxy Self
  7. Messing With The Blues
  8. Try Me
  9. It Was You
  10. I've Got To Change
  11. Can't Be The Same
  12. It Hurts To Tell You
  13. I Won't Plead No More
  14. You're Mine, You're Mine
  15. Gonna Try
  16. Don't Let It Happen To Me
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie James Brown – James Brown