A Christmas Together (1979)

A Christmas Together (1979)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. Twelve Days Of Christmas
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. The Peace Carol
  4. Christmas Is Coming
  5. A Baby Just Like You
  6. Deck The Halls
  7. When The River Meets The Sea
  8. Little Saint Nick
  9. Noel: Christmas Eve 1913
  10. The Christmas Wish
  11. Medley: Alfie; The Christmas Tree;
  12. Carol For A Christmas Tree; It´s In Every One Of Us
  13. Silent Night, Holy Night
  14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie John Denver – John Denver