Live In London (None)

Live In London (None)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. Disconnected
  2. Contradiction
  3. On The Run
  4. Shut Up
  5. Right Here
  6. Sunglasses At Night
  7. Too Much Of You
  8. Come Dig Me Out
  9. I Love You More Than Life Itself
  10. Cool Head
  11. On Your Own
  12. Papa Don't Preach
  13. Get Your Hands Off My Woman
  14. Sound Check: Disconnected
  15. Sound Check: On The Run
  16. Sound Check: Contradiction
  17. Sound Check: Come Dig Me Out
  18. Sound Check: Cool Head
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Kelly Osbourne – Kelly Osbourne