Crazy Love (2009)

Crazy Love (2009)

Přehrát celé album

Seznam skladeb:

  1. All of me
  2. Georgia on my mind
  3. All I do is dream of you
  4. Heartache tonight
  5. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  6. "Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (with Sharon Jones and The Dap-Kings)
  7. Stardust (wits Naturally 7)
  8. Whatever it takes (with Ron Sexmith)
  9. At this moment (live)
  10. Some kind of wonderful
  11. End od May
  12. Me and Mrs. Jones (live)
  13. Haven´t met you yet (live)
  14. Heartache tonight (live)
  15. Best of me
Líbí Nelíbí

2 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Michael Bublé – Michael Bublé