We Are The Pipettes (2006)

We Are The Pipettes (2006)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. We Are the Pipettes
  2. Pull Shapes
  3. Why Did You Stay?
  4. Dirty Mind
  5. It Hurts to See You Dance So Well
  6. Judy
  7. A Winter´s Sky
  8. Your Kisses Are Wasted on Me
  9. Tell Me What You Want
  10. Because It´s Not Love (But It´s Still a Feeling)
  11. Sex
  12. One Night Stand
  13. ABC
  14. I Love You
  15. Dance and Boogie
  16. Baby, Just Be Yourself
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Robert Barry – Robert Barry