The Black Halo (2005)

The Black Halo (2005)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. March Of Mephisto
  2. When The Lights Are Down
  3. The Haunting (Somewhere In Time)
  4. Soul Society
  5. Interlude I: Dei Gratia
  6. Abandoned
  7. This Pain
  8. Moonlight
  9. Interlude II: Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso
  10. The Black Halo
  11. Nothing Ever Dies
  12. Memento Mori
  13. Interlude III: Midnight/Twelve Tolls For A New Day
  14. Serenade
  15. The Haunting (Somewhere In Time) (Edit Version) (Limited Edition Bonustrack)
  16. March Of Mephisto (Edit Version) (Limited Edition Bonustrack)
  17. Epilogue (Japanese Bonustrack)
  18. Soul Society (Edit Version) (Japanese Bonustrack)
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Roy Khan – Roy Khan