Stop Breaking My Heart (1989)

Stop Breaking My Heart (1989)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. Stop Breaking My Heart
  2. Before
  3. Once In A While
  4. Triple Cross
  5. Shake
  6. If I Had You
  7. If Ain't Gonna Be That Way
  8. How Do You Say Goodbye
  9. Things I Wanna Do
  10. For The First Time In My Life
  11. Tupelo Mississippi Flash
  12. The Lonely One
  13. Smile
  14. Day By Day
  15. Out In The Cold Again
  16. An Unfinished Song
  17. The Man Who Knows Too Much
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Tom Jones – Tom Jones